First Baby in Guild Wars 2

My first baby was Ennus Brandson. She is a human Necromancer. I did read up on both the race and the class but to be honest it came down to the armour 🙄. The outfit was a sort of lolita skirt thing that I was attracted to. (I have a huge lolita obsession, but that’s another post). I wanted to be able to be cute and kill things.

The character creation screen is pretty basic. Couple of options, not all terrible but not much in the way of a lot of variety. I was a bit surprised at the starting armour. It was very short and revealing. But you don’t get to decide and I figured I’d be out of it as soon as I could.

Next you get to pick the personal story. Everything I read indicated that it didn’t matter, pick anything. Later I found out that actually it does kinda matter depending on your class type. What you play through.

On a side note: The body options. You can be super waffish skinny, kinda skinny and well OK she needs a sandwich. ESO was master of this in my opinion. There was so many options. Is it to hard to want my sylvani to look like a pumpkin? Just sayin’.

After 45 min to an hour I had her looking halfway decent. The skin color is good. A nice caramel color, with white hair. I figured white hair would be good to match any combination of colors. The style is also a sort of emo short, frankly the options were ridiculously limited. Can we get someone to fix that please, like some texture or something?

Then my adventures began. Showed up in the starter city and proceeded to kick ass and well die some to. There are hearts that you can do that give you exp as a way to level. On top of your main story. In all honesty you can do stuff to fill hearts and work on the main story at your own pace.

I’m not good with keeping track of that to be honest and at this point my friend and I discussed playing a specific build. So I backed away from Ennus and made a new baby…..which will be my next post 😁

image

Ennus is pretty, but a bit slutish in this armour

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “First Baby in Guild Wars 2

  1. She is beautyful! O.o

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

