Theme for A to Z blog entries

Ok so after a lot of thought on what I want to blog about I have finally figured it out.

Of course I will write about the game I am playing, which is Guild Wars 2 and Elder Scrolls online.

I have also decided to add some of the more ecclectic things I am interested in. Which are the supernatural, herbcraft, divination and other things of that nature. I am still on the fence if I will include television shows and books.

I have a well of random knowledge so I will be adding bits of that as well. Is that a lot? Probably….but if I don’t try then it would not matter…the days will come anyway.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Theme for A to Z blog entries

  1. Nilanjana Bose

    Random knowledge is good to draw upon, always yields some interesting factoid or other. Best of luck with the challenge.
    Nilanjana.
    Ninja Minion, A-Z 2016
    Madly-in-Verse

    Like

  2. Cheers! See you on the flip side!
    @simplymarquessa from
    Simply Marquessa

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

