Busy Bee

HELLOOOOOO every bunny. I want to say life has been busy and that is why I haven’t written anything; but that would be a lie. And I feel we are at a point in our relationship where I don’t need to lie to you…hahaha.

Firstly I have been working, covering shifts at work for people. I don’t mind so much, if a coworker needs help I do what I can. It’s not always about the money at all. Work is work – it’s what I have to do in order to do what I want to do. Sometimes the hours are very long, so I have taken to napping when I get home. Somewhere between 20 minutes to 3 hours. It is needed for sure, naps are wasted on the young in my opinion.

Secondly, as EVERYONE in the world know politics….keeping informed as much as I can -but knowing when to disconnect.

What have I been doing? Well let me tell you, I have been doing the things in Elder Scrolls Online. Now I started this blog GUSHING about Guild Wars 2 – which I am still playing. The truth of the matter is I have been living the ESOlife. Everyday (almost) I hop on and play for a bit, a bit of course meaning 3-4 hrs. So be prepared to be a wash in ESO stuff.

There are so many new things to do and old things as well. New people to meet and well old people to refresh as well. I’ve sort of kinda have a list together of what I want to write about.

 

bf47ba6b81f347a352defdda0e8d80d5

 

SO stay tooned…..

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

